5326 Shaune Drive,

Juneau, AK 99801

(907)209-8136

theyogapath@gci.net
Message us through Facebook too!

 

My Account   Like The Yoga Path on Facebook

The Yoga Path Schedule

<< Schedule for Fri Jul 21, 2017 - Sat Aug 19, 2017 >>


Date:


Fri Jul 21, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:45 am - 7:15 am Ashtanga Primary Series

Sat Jul 22, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:30 am Pilates/Core
10:30 am - 12:00 pm Restorative Yoga

Sun Jul 23, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 10:00 am Mysore Practice
Class Cancelled
10:30 am - 12:00 pm Restorative Yoga

Mon Jul 24, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:45 am - 7:45 am Mysore Practice
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Ashtanga Yoga

Tue Jul 25, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:45 am - 7:30 am Mysore Practice
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Healthy Hips & Spine (Vinyasa Yoga)
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Ashtanga Primary Series

Wed Jul 26, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:45 am - 7:30 am Mysore Practice
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Healthy Hips & Spine (Vinyasa Yoga)
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Ashtanga Yoga Basics

Thu Jul 27, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:45 am - 7:30 am Mysore Practice
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Healthy Hips & Spine (Vinyasa Yoga)
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Ashtanga Yoga

Fri Jul 28, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:45 am - 7:15 am Ashtanga Primary Series

Sat Jul 29, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:30 am Pilates/Core
Class Cancelled
10:30 am - 12:00 pm Restorative Yoga

Sun Jul 30, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 10:00 am Mysore Practice
10:30 am - 12:00 pm Restorative Yoga

Mon Jul 31, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:45 am - 7:45 am Mysore Practice
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Ashtanga Yoga

Tue Aug 1, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:45 am - 7:30 am Mysore Practice
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Healthy Hips & Spine (Yoga)
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Ashtanga Primary Series

Wed Aug 2, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:45 am - 7:30 am Mysore Practice
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Healthy Hips & Spine (Yoga)
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Ashtanga Yoga Basics

Thu Aug 3, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:45 am - 7:30 am Mysore Practice
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Healthy Hips & Spine (Yoga)
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Ashtanga Yoga

Fri Aug 4, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:45 am - 7:15 am Ashtanga Primary Series

Sat Aug 5, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:30 am Pilates/Core
10:30 am - 12:00 pm Restorative Yoga

Sun Aug 6, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 10:00 am Mysore Practice
10:30 am - 12:00 pm Restorative Yoga

Mon Aug 7, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:45 am - 7:45 am Mysore Practice
Class Cancelled
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Ashtanga Yoga Research

Tue Aug 8, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:45 am - 7:30 am Mysore Practice
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Healthy Hips & Spine (Yoga)
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Ashtanga Primary Series

Wed Aug 9, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:45 am - 7:30 am Mysore Practice
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Healthy Hips & Spine (Yoga)
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Ashtanga Yoga Basics

Thu Aug 10, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:45 am - 7:30 am Mysore Practice
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Healthy Hips & Spine (Yoga)
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Ashtanga Yoga

Fri Aug 11, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:45 am - 7:15 am Ashtanga Primary Series

Sat Aug 12, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:30 am Pilates/Core
10:30 am - 12:00 pm Restorative Yoga

Sun Aug 13, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 10:00 am Mysore Practice
10:30 am - 12:00 pm Restorative Yoga

Mon Aug 14, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:45 am - 7:45 am Mysore Practice
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Ashtanga Yoga Research

Tue Aug 15, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:45 am - 7:30 am Mysore Practice
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Healthy Hips & Spine (Yoga)
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Ashtanga Primary Series

Wed Aug 16, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:45 am - 7:30 am Mysore Practice
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Healthy Hips & Spine (Yoga)
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Ashtanga Yoga Basics

Thu Aug 17, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:45 am - 7:30 am Mysore Practice
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Healthy Hips & Spine (Yoga)
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Ashtanga Yoga

Fri Aug 18, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:45 am - 7:15 am Ashtanga Primary Series

Sat Aug 19, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:30 am Pilates/Core
10:30 am - 12:00 pm Restorative Yoga

On the Yoga Path Schedule