5326 Shaune Drive,

Juneau, AK 99801

(907)209-8136

theyogapath@gci.net
Message and follow us on Facebook or Instagram too.

 

My Account   Like The Yoga Path on Facebook    Like The Yoga Path on Instagram

The Yoga Path Schedule

<< Schedule for Wed Dec 12, 2018 - Thu Jan 10, 2019 >>


Date:


Wed Dec 12, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:45 am - 7:30 am Mysore Practice Sign Up
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Yoga Core and Meditation Sign Up
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Ashtanga Yoga Basics Sign Up

Thu Dec 13, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:45 am - 7:30 am Mysore Practice Sign Up
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Healthy Hips & Spine (Yoga) Sign Up
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Ashtanga Yoga Sign Up

Fri Dec 14, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:45 am - 7:15 am Ashtanga Primary Series Sign Up
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Yoga Core and Meditation Sign Up

Sat Dec 15, 2018
Class
Instructor
10:30 am - 12:00 pm Restorative Yoga Sign Up
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Healthy Hips & Spine (Yoga) Sign Up

Sun Dec 16, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 10:00 am Open Practice Sign Up
10:30 am - 12:00 pm Restorative Yoga Sign Up
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Tai Chi Sign Up

Mon Dec 17, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:45 am - 7:30 am Mysore Practice Sign Up
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Yoga Core and Meditation Sign Up
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Journey to Handstand Sign Up

Tue Dec 18, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:45 am - 7:30 am Mysore Practice Sign Up
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Healthy Hips & Spine (Yoga) Sign Up
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Ashtanga Primary Series Sign Up

Wed Dec 19, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:45 am - 7:30 am Mysore Practice Sign Up
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Yoga Core and Meditation Sign Up
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Ashtanga Yoga Basics Sign Up

Thu Dec 20, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:45 am - 7:30 am Mysore Practice Sign Up
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Healthy Hips & Spine (Yoga) Sign Up
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Ashtanga Yoga Sign Up

Fri Dec 21, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:45 am - 7:15 am Ashtanga Primary Series Sign Up
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Yoga Core and Meditation Sign Up

Sat Dec 22, 2018
Class
Instructor
10:30 am - 12:00 pm Restorative Yoga Sign Up
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Healthy Hips & Spine (Yoga) Sign Up

Sun Dec 23, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 10:00 am Open Practice Sign Up
10:30 am - 12:00 pm Restorative Yoga Sign Up
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Tai Chi Sign Up

Mon Dec 24, 2018
Class
Instructor
Closed Christmas Eve

Tue Dec 25, 2018
Class
Instructor
Closed Christmas and Boxing day.

Wed Dec 26, 2018
Class
Instructor
Closed Christmas and Boxing day.

Thu Dec 27, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:45 am - 7:30 am Mysore Practice Sign Up
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Healthy Hips & Spine (Yoga) Sign Up
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Ashtanga Yoga Sign Up

Fri Dec 28, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:45 am - 7:15 am Ashtanga Primary Series Sign Up
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Yoga Core and Meditation Sign Up

Sat Dec 29, 2018
Class
Instructor
10:30 am - 12:00 pm Restorative Yoga Sign Up
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Healthy Hips & Spine (Yoga) Sign Up

Sun Dec 30, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 10:00 am Open Practice Sign Up
10:30 am - 12:00 pm Restorative Yoga Sign Up
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Tai Chi Sign Up

Mon Dec 31, 2018
Class
Instructor
Closed New Year's Eve

Tue Jan 1, 2019
Class
Instructor
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Ashtanga Primary Series Sign Up

Wed Jan 2, 2019
Class
Instructor
5:30 am - 7:30 am Mysore Practice Sign Up
7:30 am - 9:00 am Open Practice Sign Up
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Yoga Core and Meditation Sign Up
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Ashtanga Yoga Basics Sign Up

Thu Jan 3, 2019
Class
Instructor
5:30 am - 7:30 am Mysore Practice Sign Up
7:30 am - 9:00 am Open Practice Sign Up
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Healthy Hips & Spine (Yoga) Sign Up
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Ashtanga Yoga Sign Up

Fri Jan 4, 2019
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 7:30 am Ashtanga Primary Series Sign Up
7:30 am - 9:00 am Open Practice Sign Up
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Yoga Core and Meditation Sign Up

Sat Jan 5, 2019
Class
Instructor
10:30 am - 12:00 pm Restorative Yoga Sign Up
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Healthy Hips & Spine (Yoga) Sign Up

Sun Jan 6, 2019
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 10:00 am Open Practice Sign Up
10:30 am - 12:00 pm Restorative Yoga Sign Up

Mon Jan 7, 2019
Class
Instructor
5:30 am - 7:30 am Mysore Practice Sign Up
7:30 am - 9:00 am Open Practice Sign Up
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Yoga Core and Meditation Sign Up
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Journey to Handstand Sign Up

Tue Jan 8, 2019
Class
Instructor
5:30 am - 7:30 am Mysore Practice Sign Up
7:30 am - 9:00 am Open Practice Sign Up
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Healthy Hips & Spine (Yoga) Sign Up
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Ashtanga Primary Series Sign Up

Wed Jan 9, 2019
Class
Instructor
5:30 am - 7:30 am Mysore Practice Sign Up
7:30 am - 9:00 am Open Practice Sign Up
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Yoga Core and Meditation Sign Up
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Ashtanga Yoga Basics Sign Up

Thu Jan 10, 2019
Class
Instructor
5:30 am - 7:30 am Mysore Practice Sign Up
7:30 am - 9:00 am Open Practice Sign Up
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Healthy Hips & Spine (Yoga) Sign Up
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Ashtanga Yoga Sign Up